Lipton K-Cups Review and Giveaway!

My blog seems to be very K-Cup oriented recently.  I cannot complain about this, though. Sometimes you discover something so great that you need to blog about it.  Not only did I receive Green Mountain Coffee K-Cups a week ago, but I also received Lipton K-Cups to try out.  Everyone knows of Lipton.  Everyone knows the Lipton colors.  Now Lipton has taken their following one step further and branched into the world of Keurig.  I was asked to try out 3 varieties of Lipton K-Cups.  Below is what I thought of each one.

  1. Lipton REFRESH: I’m not a fan of traditional sweet tea.  While this wasn’t terrible, by any means, I wasn’t a huge fan of it.  If you like sweet tea, however, then this is for you.
  2. Lipton INDULGE: Oh, you can definitely indulge in this one.  It’s a simple black tea with hints of vanilla.  I’m a huge fan of vanilla anything so this was more my style.
  3. Lipton SOOTHE: This was by far my favorite of the three.  I love soothing teas after a long day at work where I’m constantly speaking to people and my throat ends up sore.  This definitely did the trick, as far as soothing goes.  

When I first agreed to review these three teas, that is all I was expecting to receive.  Imagine my surprise when a HUGE box arrived at my door and a brand new Keurig Platinum was ALSO included.  

My New Baby

 

So why did I mention there’s a Giveaway included in this post?  That’s because there is!  One lucky winner will receive a Keurig Platinum Brewer, as well as all 3 Lipton K-Cups listed above.  Please see the photo below….It may help convince you to join in on the fun.

This is all mine, but guess what, you can get these goodies, too!

This is all mine, but guess what, you can get these goodies, too!

So how do you enter to win the brewer AND the K-Cups?  Simple!  Leave a comment on this post stating which K-Cup out of the 3 you want to try first.  Please also be sure to include your email address so I can contact you if you win.  This Giveaway will wrap up on Wednesday, October 30th at 11:59PM EST.  A winner will be chosen at that time and will be contacted by me with further details.  Good luck and happy brewing!

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

38 Responses to Lipton K-Cups Review and Giveaway!

  1. Trish says:

    I want to try Soothe so I can soothe myself after yelling. ;)

  2. Evan R. says:

    I want to win because I love to indulge! It sounds good, and I love vanilla (we bought some real vanilla once to infuse alcohol with). Soothe sounds good too. Maybe I want to try them all. But I can only do that with a Keurig.

  3. I’d love to try the INDULGE. Vanilla flavored, scented whatever, LOVE!

  4. SandyN says:

    I’d like to try the sweet tea!

  5. Carmen says:

    id lOVE to try all of them but since I have to choose one. I pick SOOTHE. I deal with clients all day and I always am stress with trying to hit numbers each month for my boss. So a nice cup of Lipton Soothe tea would hit the spot and help me unwind from work and all the chaos.

  6. Erin F. says:

    I’d pick the refresh to try in the afternoons when I just can’t get through the rest of the work day.

  7. Lauren morgante says:

    Sweet tea is delish! Great review! Love ur blog! :)

  8. Ritika says:

    I’d try the sweet tea.

  9. Sara Haaf says:

    I’d love to try the soothe, I know I will be needing it over the holidays for stress and also if I get sick it sounds like it’d be great to drink if I had a cold or sore throat. (littlesillysally at gmail dot com)

  10. Betty Baez says:

    I would love to try indulge first! It just sounds heavenly!

  11. travelkerri says:

    Lipton Soothe would definitely be the first one I tried. I’m always looking for a nice cup of tea to end my night with especially after a hectic day at work.

  12. Cassandra Eastman says:

    I’d love to try the Lipton Refresh Iced Sweet Tea first! I love sweetened iced tea and these K-Cups would make it so easy to be able to enjoy it more often!

  13. tcarolinep says:

    I would like to try Lipton Soothe first.
    tcarolinep at gmail dot com

  14. Stacey says:

    I’d love to win this for our office! Your mom and I wouldn’t even have to share…bwahaha

  15. Harmony B says:

    Would love to try the Soothe. With 3 kids I need to unwind

  16. Pingback: Lipton K-Cup and Keurig Winner | Food Snob 2.0

  17. Oh I would love to try the Lipton REFRESH! I LOVE iced sweet tea and this would help save us so much money if I could make it at home instead of buying it by the bottle! Oh these look so neat!

  18. I just tried the keurig when visiting my sister and would love to win one. The Lipton Refresh sounds great.

  19. Soothe would be great after a day of teaching.

  20. filbio says:

    Pick me! Me! MEEEEEEEE!!!!!

  21. Maggie says:

    I’d love to try the Soothe first, maybe it’ll help me kick my caffeine addiction!

  22. Scott Y says:

    I will try Soothe first. With cold season starting, it’s only a matter of time.

  23. apic says:

    Lipton’s black tea is my fav. so I’d totally start with that one.

  24. Melissa says:

    I would want to try to Lipton soothe! Im a stay at Home mom of a 2 year old and 10 week old, and I could use something at the end of the day to help me Relax!

  25. Jenny says:

    Soothe to relax after a long day of teaching!

  26. Sonia says:

    The Lipton REFRESH sounds amazing! I love a good sweet tea. :)

  27. judy gardner says:

    i would like to try the lipton soothe

  28. latanya says:

    The soothe tea

    dlatany at gmail dot com

  29. sarahckaplan says:

    Would totally love to try the Lipton Indulge flavor! Love vanilla so much.

  30. Shayndy Abrahamson says:

    Lipton Soothe for sure

  31. Pam says:

    I’d want to try the SOOTHE first!

  32. Nicole B says:

    I’d love to try the soothe first

  33. Megan says:

    I would LOVE to try the iced sweet tea!!!

Say something

