Happy Halloween…And the Winner is…

First let me start by saying HAPPY HALLOWEEN!  Halloween has always been a favorite holiday of mine.  I go all out with decorating and it’s something I take great pride in.  With that said, remember the Lipton K-Cup/Keurig giveaway I had running until late last night?  Well, it’s over now and we have ourselves a winner!  The winner actually ended up being my friend Trish (funny how a random generator still chooses people you know).

This is all mine, but guess what, you can get these goodies, too!

She gets all this!

Have a happy and safe Halloween and don’t eat too much leftover candy.  

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy Halloween…And the Winner is…

  1. Trish AKA Keurig Queen says:

    Woot! I am going to make ALL THE COFFEES!

  2. filbio says:

    Congrats to Trish. I’ll be having this same giveaway up on my blog soon. Drink all the tea!

Say something

