Queens Theatre

Recently, Yelp began holding “Yelp Nights” at Queens Theatre.  It’s a small performance area in the middle of the park and is surrounded by historic sights.  Unfortunately, a lot of people think these sights are strictly from Men in Black, and that makes me want to yell at them.  The first time I visited the theatre, it was raining and therefore I could not capture the photos that I wanted to.  This time, however, I WAS able to capture those photos and share them.

With that said….

These were all taken with my point and shoot since I didn’t want to bring the D90 along to the show.

I will also have a new recipe up, hopefully tomorrow.  It’s been around 90 degrees the past few days here in NY and that is NOT weather you want to baking in.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Say something

