Before I Leave for Vaca….

On Saturday I will be on my way back to Cali for a week.  I figured this would be the perfect time to post a photo I took the last time I was in the beautiful state of California.  This photo was taken on a private beach in Laguna Beach.  Don’t let the TV shows fool you, this place is gorgeous and not stuck-up whatsoever!  It is truly one of the most beautiful places I have ever visited.  I took this on my point and shoot, not my SLR, because I had left my baby in NY.

I will be back next Wednesday.  I hope to update before I leave but no promises.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Say something

