Angry Clouds

My trip got pushed back another week so now I will be on my way to California on August 11th.  No biggie.  I’ve already filled my time with some plans while I wait to leave.  Recently I was at yet another Yankee game and the clouds in the photo below began to appear.  They made it seem like the sky was going to open up at any second and it was going to pour.  Luckily, that did not happen and the game went on as scheduled.  This still ended up being a really cool shot.

Now may I please have my vacation? Soon….

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Say something

