Why it Pays to be Nice

If you work really hard and are kind, amazing things will happen.” -Conan O’Brien

The quote above is a motto I have incorporated into my life a lot more recently.  The purpose of me starting this blog wasn’t to “kiss ass” or  tell people to try something just because I personally like it.  I just like to spread the word when I find something great.  If you don’t want to read about it, that’s fine.  If you do want to check it out, then go for it.  It’s completely up to you!

A little while back, I wrote a blog post about Amepha’s Organic.  At the time, I was relatively new to their products.  Soon after I posted that, Amepha’s and I got in touch with each other and they sent me a package of yummy-smelling goodies.

Taken on my phone so it’s not the best

Now I smell like Autumn.  I especially appreciated the personal note.  So see?  If you are nice and you praise someone, good things will happen to you.

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Why it Pays to be Nice

  1. The Storriteller Post says:

    That’s a great motto! So true. 🙂

Say something

