Photos After Hurricane Sandy

I finally had a chance to upload the photos I took after Hurricane Sandy.  These were taken the very next day, when the power in the area was out and I decided to take a walk.  After this post, I do not plan on writing much else about the hurricane.  Everyone I know has their power back and everyone  is safe.  As long as everyone is safe, I’m happy.

I hope everyone had a wonderful and safe weekend.  It was good to see NY getting back on its feet and people returning to normal.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Photos After Hurricane Sandy

  1. cindy knoke says:

    Yikes. So scary. Glad you are okay.

  2. filbio says:

    The gas station pic is wild.

  3. AirportsMadeSimple says:

    So crazy. I feel so for the people there. It was such a terrible storm.

Say something

