Yankee Stadium in the Snow….Round 2?

A couple of months ago, I shared a photo I took when I visited Yankee Stadium last winter, after a decent-sized snow storm.  This morning, I returned to Yankee Stadium (for the same reason as last year’s visit) and was able to take yet another photo of this already beautiful stadium covered in snow.  This particular photo was actually taken on my cell phone (Thanks, HTC!).  I did take others on my actual point and shoot Nikon, however, this one seemed to spark many responses among friends.  I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed being there….Minus my freezing phalanges.

Yankee Stadium drenched in snow....

 

I may or may not bake a little something up tomorrow.  We shall see.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yankee Stadium in the Snow….Round 2?

  1. filbio says:

    Perfect shot! Can’t wait until spring time there!

Say something

