Schick Hydro Silk Campaign

I was recently asked by BzzAgent to review the Schick Hydro Silk Razor.  I think I can make this review short and sweet by saying, “Wow!”.  Okay, I should probably elaborate a bit.  The packaging of this razor is even pretty.  The razor itself is pretty.  And guess what…It makes your legs super smooth!  I think we’ve all been there, where we had a cheap disposable razor that nicked us to the point that our showers looked like a scene straight out of a horror movie.  This razor prevents such horrendous things from happening due to its moisturizing strips and the way it curves with your body.  The head pivots so no need to worry about missing any corners.  I also received a stack of $5 off coupons.  Ladies, if you would like one of these let me know and I will mail one out to you!

Schick Hydro Silk Razor

Who said Schick was only a guy’s brand?

Interested in becoming a BzzAgent?  Click the link above and you’ll be taken straight to their website.  There you can sign up and fill out surveys which later determine if you are indeed eligible for different campaigns that they run.  Have fun.

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Schick Hydro Silk Campaign

  1. filbio says:

    I signed up and did the surveys! Sounds like a great way to try out new products and score some free samples! I can give some to Stacey.

    Yes, I need a good razor to shave my legs too…..

  2. lavishtreats says:

    I’d love some of those coupons if you have any left!

Say something

