ThreadFlip.com

I apologize for being a little slow with my updates recently.  This past week was crazy!  Every year, I participate in WrestleMania Week.  Usually these events take place somewhere far away and therefore I use it as an excuse for a vacation.  This year, however, WrestleMania was held in New Jersey so luckily for my wallet, I didn’t have to spend as much money as I typically do around this time of the year.

With that said, I wanted to introduce all of you to a new site I discovered: Thread Flip.  Thread Flip is a website where you can sell and buy used/new/lightly used bags, accessories, clothes, etc.  You can score some really great deals on there and if you collect bags you don’t necessarily need (like me) you can sell them and make some money.  I recently listed my first item; It’s a Dooney & Bourke bag.  I used to love my D&B bags but recently I’ve fallen out of love with them.

D&B Bag

This is the direct link to the bag listing: Click Me!

I will post photos from WrestleMania and related-events soon-ish.

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ThreadFlip.com

  1. Phil says:

    Oh, I’ll tell Stacey about this. You’re both bag whores.

Say something

