Garnier Miracle Skin Perfector Oil-Free BB Cream

I am currently a reviewer for BzzAgent.  BzzAgent is a website that has you take surveys and based on your answers, sends you some goodies to try out and review.  I recently was asked to try Garnier’s version of BB Cream and as someone who LOVES makeup, how could I resist?  I was, however, a little skeptical since Garnier products and I have never gotten along in the past….But I set my differences with the brand aside and decided to give it a go.

The Campaign

Mah tube

Mah tube

I was excited to see that they had given me a full-size tube to try, rather than a sample size.  I wasn’t sure which shade to go with since I’m between my winter and summer skin tone at the moment, so I went with the light/medium.  This stuff is really amazing.  My first application covered all the small imperfections on my skin and left me with a smooth, matte finish.  I made sure to blend evenly since the tone was a tad off.  This goes on like a moisturizer, covers like a concealer, and finishes like a foundation.  I was also impressed with how well it held-up throughout the day.  So far I have used it for a 10-hour work day, the gym (I go straight after work), and while spending the day outside.  It has held up through thick and thin and a little bit goes a long way.  I’m impressed with this Garnier product and I would definitely buy it again.

Disclaimer: This review reflects my own, personal thoughts on this product.  I was asked to try this product for free by BzzAgent.

 

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Garnier Miracle Skin Perfector Oil-Free BB Cream

  1. Phil says:

    What? You like makeup? No way!

Say something

