Beauty Q&A

I’ve been busy heading to CT for Oyster Festivals (pics will be up soon) and taking care of some other matters in my personal life.  Due to all of that, I haven’t had much time to bake.  I hope to get back into it soon but now the weather is supposed to hit the 90s again this week.  Lovely.  To pass the time, I’m completing a beauty q&a.

1. Would you rather lose all your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks and lip glosses or lose all of your palettes and eyeshadows?

Palettes and eyeshadows.  I rely on my mascara and eyeliner the same way I rely on water

2. Would you rather chop off all your hair or never be able to cut it again?

Chop it all off then it will grow back

3. Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek?

Coral!

4. If you had $1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup?

Makeup.  I hate shopping for clothes

5. Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner or eyeliner as lipstick?

Eyeliner as lipstick.  The thought of lipstick getting into my eyes makes me twitch

6. Would you rather only shop at MAC or Sephora?

Sephora due to the larger selection but MAC will always have a special place in my heart

7. Would you rather only use one eyeshadow colour or one lip colour for the rest of your life?

Lip.  I hate lipstick, anyway

8. Would you rather wear winter clothes in the summer or summer clothes in winter?

Winter clothes in summer, you can peel off the layers

9. Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round?

Dark

10. Would you rather give up your favourite lip product or your favourite eye product?

Lip

11. Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or a messy bun?

Messy bun.  It looks better that way

12. Would you rather never be able to paint your nails again or never use lip gloss?

Lip gloss.  It’s sticky and irritating and I hate it

13. Would you rather shave your eyebrows and have none or Sharpie them in everyday?

I already have to fill them in every day so this doesn’t really apply to me

14. Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish?

Nail polish, hands down

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Beauty Q&A

  1. filbio says:

    I think you personally keep Sephora in business! 😉

Say something

